JaiHind Public School, Udgir

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

(Academic Year 2023-24)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sanjay Sangram Hatte	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Archana Manoj Kalburge	Vice- Chairperson
3	Mr. Satish Sopanrao Waghmare	Secretary
4	Mrs. Manisha Murhari Mane	Joint Secretary (Parent Representative)
5	Mrs. Meena Vithal Karanje	Joint Secretary (Parent Representative)
6	Ms. Shital Babanrao Waghmare	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. Shilpa Shripatrao Kavate	Parent Representative
8	Mrs. Bhagyashree Dnyanoba Wangwad	Teacher Representative
9	Mr. Sangappa Mahaling Swami	Parent Representative
10	Mrs. Deepali Bhartrao Mahindrakar	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Arif Nazeersab Bagwan	Parent Representative .
12	Mrs. Sunita Mayaram Hotte	Teacher Representative
13	Mr. Hanumant Shankar Suryawanshi	Parent Representative
14	Ms. Shradha Shivaji Jadhav	Teacher Representative
15	Mrs. Princy Oommen	Parent Representative
16	Mr. Sagar Umakant Kate	Teacher Representative
17	Smt. Pooja Pradeep Chidre	Parent Representative
18	Mr. Mehulkumar Digambar Somawanshi	Teacher Representative
19	Mrs. Shubhangi Mahesh Hulsure	Parent Representative
20	Mrs. Usha Mohan Somawanshi	Teacher Representative
21	Mrs. Madhuri Prashant Jagtap	Parent Representative
22	Ms. Savita Govindrao Birajdar	Teacher Representative
23	Mr. Sitaram Mahatarji More	Parent Representative
24	Mrs.Rajitha Vasantrao Mukku	Teacher Representative
25	Mr. Sangmeshwar Suryakant Mahajan	Parent Representative
26	Mrs. Anjana Shivajirao Jagdale	Teacher Representative
27	Mr. Amrut Bapurao Narache	Parent Representative
28	Mrs. Manorama Dnyaneshwar Shastri	Teacher Representative
29	Mrs. Mahananda Venkat Kadam	Parent Representative

