JaiHind Public School, Udgir

School Management Committee

Tenure (08-06-2022 **to** 07-06-2025**)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sudhir Baburao Jagtap	Chairman
2	Mr. Vithalrao Wamanrao Jadhav	Joint Executive Secretary
3	Mr. Sanjay Sangram Hatte	Member Secretary
4	Mr. Satish Sopanrao Waghmare	Member- Teacher Representative
5	Mrs. Manorama Dnyaneshwar Shastri	Member- Teacher Representative
6	Mrs. Manisha Murhari Mane	Member- Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Meena Vithal Karanje	Member- Parent Representative
8	Mr. Ganesh Suresh Tolsarwad	Member Nominated by Management
9	Mrs. Renuka Shravan Jagtap	Parent- Member
10	Mr. Waman Namdev Waghmare	Parent- Member
11	Mrs. Jayashree Vidyanand Ghodke	Parent- Member
12	Mr. Kumarswami Prabhuappa Pandharpure	Parent- Member ·
13	Mr. Amar Jagannath Tandle	Parent- Member
14	Mrs. Suchita Kalyan Dhanure	Parent- Member
15	Mr. Hirabai Sitaram More	Parent- Member
16	Mrs. Ashwini Raju Waghe	Parent- Member
17	Mrs. Radhika Raghvendra Jadhav	Parent- Member

Chairman

School Management Committee JaiHind Public School, Udgir